Call Us Today! (216) 351-3333

Proudly serving Cleveland, OH and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.70

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Jo-ann S.

Comments: Overall a good experience.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Olga M.

Comments: I had waterproofing done last summer and the area around my home was dug up. I had to wait until this spring to allow the ground to settle. I needed my back flower bed leveled and prepared for planting. The one side of my home that was dug up also needed leveling and mulch put down. I liked that Greg offered some ideas on my back flower bed. I went with it and am very glad. His crewman did a great job. When the work was completed, it all looked neat and clean. I was a very satisfied customer. I had an issue and they resolved it within a week.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Emily M.

Comments: It took a long time to begin the project due to weather, but once started things went well and I am very satisfied with the overall outcome.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: We used K&J Landscaping in 2014 & 2015 with the same great results. Greg, the owner, worked with us to create a landscape design that fit our property, our needs and our budget. His crew was respectful of our property and did excellent work. Greg went above and beyond when the deer ruined our new plants/shrubs even though he clearly was not responsible for the damage. I highly recommend K&J Landscaping

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Jill C.

Comments: From start to finish, Greg was great. Listen to exactly what I was hoping to achieve, gave great advice, picked appropriate plantings, had great communications, etc. Would definitely recommend and work with again.

Review Date: 12/04/2012 | Author: Bill L.

Comments: YOUR CREW DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. LEAF CLEANUP WAS OUTSTANDING. MOWING EXELLENT.

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Tanya N.

Comments: We were very please with this landscaping company. They completed this job in a timely fashion. They were very professional and to my amazement I was beyond satisfied. So much so I requested that they give me a estimate on another job we need completed. I would have done this sooner if I would have know about this company. Thank You Greg for a job well done. I have already told others about your company.

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: Steve W.

Comments: Very Professional, Got On The Work Quickly And Provided Me With Everything I Needed And More. Thanks

Review Date: 07/21/2012 | Author: Betty K.

Comments: ihave not used them very long they have been here only twice but have done a good job